컨텐츠 바로가기

neobiotech

Past events

Upcoming events

Seminar

Appear natural: the challenge in modern implantology #2

28 Apr 2021

  • Country : Italy
  • City : Rome
  • Place :

Topic : 

Appear natural: the challenge in modern implantology #2

 

Description

Speaker : Dr. Marco Redemagni

Date : 28th April, 2021 11:00(GMT), Rome 13:00 / Dubai 15:00 / Bangkok 18:00 / Seoul 20:00

 

Lecture featuring
The use of osseointegrated implants to support more or less complex prosthetic reconstructions is a reliable and predictable therapeutic technique, by now routine use in clinical practice. Over the years it has appeared a great number of new methods and procedures that while it reduces the time of the implant-prosthetic treatment, on the other hand can cause confusion. With this lecture will be highlighted the key factors for optimal esthetic solution in implant therapy, from planning to surgical phase to the final prostheses, according to those who are the current guidelines of the scientific literature.